Teaching Staff 2018

Masterton Primary School has 13 Teaching Staff, and 2 Classroom Release Teachers.

 
Mandy Smyth
Middle Syndicate (Year 3)
smythm@masterton.school.nz
Room 14
 
Denise Hancox
Middle Syndicate (Year 2 and 3)
hancoxd@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 13
 
Sarah Sulzberger
Senior Syndicate (Year 4 and 5)
sulzbergers@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 12
 
Sue Button
Middle Syndicate (Year 4 and 5)
buttons@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 11
Jan Flannery (Team Leader)
Middle Syndicate (Year 4)
flanneryj@masterton.school.nz
Room 10
Rosemary Hallett
Middle Syndicate (Year 4)
hallettr@masterton.school.nz
Room 10
Debbie Carman
Junior Syndicate (Year 2)
carmand@masterton.school.nz
Room 9
Sue Smith
Junior Syndicate (Year 2)
smiths@masterton.school.nz
Room 8
Rosie Milne
Junior Syndicate (Year 2)
milner@masterton.school.nz
Room 8
 
Chris Burt
Junior Syndicate (Year 1)
burtc@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 7
Julie Clarke
Senior Syndicate (Year 5 and 6)
clarkej@masterton.school.nz
Room 5
Shona Purcell
Senior Syndicate (Year 5 and 6)
purcells@masterton.school.nz
Room 4
 
Sarah Broughton
Senior Syndicate (Years 5 and 6)
broughtons@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 3
Stephanie Hoy
Junior Syndicate (New Entrant)
hoys@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 2
Kate Pearce
Junior Syndicate (New Entrant and Year 1)
pearcek@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 1
Bridget Rankin
Junior Syndicate (New Entrant and Year 1)
rankinb@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 1

 

 

copyright (c) 2008 Masterton Primary School

 

 

Release Teachers

Jan Dodd
Junior Syndicate.
 
 
 

Bruce Alderson
Middle Syndicate.
 
 
 
Rosemary Hallett
Senior Syndicate.
 
 
 
Marion Gardner
Release Teacher.
 
 
 
 



Relative Links

Teaching Staff
Support Staff
Board of Trustees
FOS Members