Teaching Staff 2021

Masterton Primary School has 13 Teaching Staff, and 2 Classroom Release Teachers.

 
Sue Smith
Junior Syndicate (New Entrant and Year 1)
smiths@masterton.school.nz
Room 1
Tash McQueen (Team Leader)
Junior Syndicate (New Entrant and Year 1)
mcqueent@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 2
 
Chris Burt
Junior Syndicate (Year 1 and 2)
burtc@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 3
 
 
Emma St Clair
Junior Syndicate (Years 1 and 2)
stclaire@masterton.school.nz
 
 
Room 4  
Debbie Carman
Junior Syndicate (Year 2)
carmand@masterton.school.nz
Room 5
 
Paula Edwards
Junior Syndicate (Year 1)
 
 
Room 6  
 
Denise Hancox
Junior Syndicate (Years 2 and 3)
hancoxd@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 7
Mandy Smyth
Senior Syndicate (Year 3)
smythm@masterton.school.nz
Room 8
Amanda Jolliffe
Senior Syndicate (Year 4)
amandaj@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 9  
Jan Flannery (Team Leader)
Senior Syndicate (Year 4 and 5)
flanneryj@masterton.school.nz
Room 10
Rosemary Hallett
Senior Syndicate (Year 4 and 5)
hallettr@masterton.school.nz
Room 10
 
Amy Bos
Senior Syndicate (Year 3 and 4)
bosa@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 11  
 
Sarah Sulzberger
Senior Syndicate (Year 5 and 6)
sulzbergers@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 12
Shona Purcell
Senior Syndicate (Year 5 and 6)
purcells@masterton.school.nz
Room 13
     

 

 

copyright (c) 2008 Masterton Primary School

 

 

 

Release Teachers 2020

 
Rosemary Hallett - Room 3, Room 4 and Room 10
Charlotte Williams - Room 1 and 2
Robyn Farmer - Senior CRT, Room 14
Bruce Alderson - Room 8
Renata Belfour - Room 5
 


Relative Links

Teaching Staff
Support Staff
Board of Trustees
FOS Members