Teaching Staff 2017

Masterton Primary School has 13 Teaching Staff, and 2 Classroom Release Teachers.

 
Steve Elliott
Middle Syndicate (Year 2 and 3)
elliotts@masterton.school.nz
Room 14
 
Denise Hancox
Junior Syndicate (Year 1 & 2)
hancoxd@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 13
Sue Smith
Senior Syndicate (Year 5 and 6)
smiths@masterton.school.nz
Room 5
 
Sue Button
Middle Syndicate (Years 3)
buttons@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 11
Jan Flannery (Team Leader)
Middle Syndicate (Year 4)
flanneryj@masterton.school.nz
Room 10
Debbie Carman
Junior Syndicate (Year 2)
carmand@masterton.school.nz
Room 9
 
Sarah Sulzberger
Middle Syndicate (Year 4)
sulzbergers@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 12
Alex Southall
Junior Syndicate (New Entrant)
southalla@masterton.school.nz
 
 
Chris Burt
Junior Syndicate (Year 1)
burtc@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 7
Shona Purcell
Senior Syndicate (Year 5)
purcells@masterton.school.nz
Room 4
 
Sarah Broughton
Senior Syndicate (Years 5 and 6)
broughtons@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 3
Stephanie Hoy
Junior Syndicate (New Entrant and Year 1)
hoys@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 2
Kate Pearce
Junior Syndicate (New Entrant and Year 1)
pearcek@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 1
Renee Oakly
Junior Syndicate (New Entrant and Year 1)
oaklyr@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 1

 

 

copyright (c) 2008 Masterton Primary School

 

 

Release Teachers

Jan Dodd
Junior Syndicate.
 
 
 

Bruce Alderson
Middle Syndicate.
 
 
 
Rosemary Hallett
Senior Syndicate.
 
 
 
 



Relative Links

Teaching Staff
Support Staff
Board of Trustees
PTA Members