Teaching Staff 2019

Masterton Primary School has 13 Teaching Staff, and 2 Classroom Release Teachers.

 
Mandy Smyth
Middle Syndicate (Year 3)
smythm@masterton.school.nz
Room 8
 
Denise Hancox
Middle Syndicate (Year 2)
hancoxd@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 7
 
Sarah Sulzberger
Senior Syndicate (Year 5 and 6)
sulzbergers@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 12
 
Sue Button
Middle Syndicate (Year 3)
buttons@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 11
Jan Flannery (Team Leader)
Middle Syndicate (Year 4 and 5)
flanneryj@masterton.school.nz
Room 10
Rosemary Hallett
Middle Syndicate (Year 4 and 5)
hallettr@masterton.school.nz
Room 10
Debbie Carman
Junior Syndicate (Year 2)
carmand@masterton.school.nz
Room 5
Sue Smith
Junior Syndicate (Year 1 and 2)
smiths@masterton.school.nz
Room 4
Tash McQueen (Team Leader)
Junior Syndicate (New Entrant and Year 1)
 
Room 2  
 
Chris Burt
Junior Syndicate (New Entrant and Year 1)
burtc@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 3
Ronny Tankersley
Junior Syndicate (New Entrant and Year 1)
 
Room 1  
Julie Clarke
Senior Syndicate (Year 3 and 4)
clarkej@masterton.school.nz
Room 9
Shona Purcell
Senior Syndicate (Year 5 and 6)
purcells@masterton.school.nz
Room 13
 
Sarah Broughton
Senior Syndicate (Years 5 and 6)
broughtons@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 14
 
 
Charlotte Williams (Fridays)
Junior Syndicate (Years 1 and 2)
 
 
Room 4  
Bridget Rankin
Junior Syndicate (New Entrant and Year 1)
rankinb@masterton.school.nz
 
Room 1

 

 

copyright (c) 2008 Masterton Primary School

 

 

Release Teachers

 
Steph Hoy
Room 2. Alternate Fridays.
 
 
 
Jan Dodd
Junior Syndicate.
 
 
 

Bruce Alderson
Middle Syndicate.
 
 
 
Renata Balfour
Room 5 Junior Syndicate
 
 
 
 
Marion Gardner
Release Teacher.
 
 
 
 



Relative Links

Teaching Staff
Support Staff
Board of Trustees
FOS Members