Our Team 2020

Deputy Principal
Anne Donald
Assistant Principal
Jan Flannery
Office Personnel
Coral Penny
Keri Hughes
Bruce Alderson
Renata Balfour
Sarah Broughton (Team Leader)
Chris Burt
Debbie Carman
Amanda Jolliffe
Jan Dodd (CRT)
Jan Flannery (Team Leader)
Marion Gardner
Rosemary Hallett
Denise Hancox
Margyn Hilhorst (Specialist Teacher)
Tash McQueen (Team Leader)
Shona Purcell
Anne Scott (Reading Recovery)
Sue Smith
Mandy Smyth
Sarah Sulzberger
Charlotte Williams
Teacher Aides
Jeanette Wyeth
Janice Lenz
Denise Forman
Anna Carston
Toni Witinitara
Genna Carr
Learning Support
Karen Cox
Denise Forman
Board of Trustees
Sue Walters (Principal)
Anne Donald (Staff Rep)
Haley Feringa-Howley (Chairperson)
Chris Walczak
Camille Armstrong
Jo-anne Twiggins
Kevin Twiggins
Nicola Jepsen
Friends of MPS
Sue Walters (Principal)
Anne Donald (Staff Rep)
Hayley Feringa-Howley (Secretary)
Tracey Birchall
After School Care
Denise Forman
Cheryl Cavanagh
Ant Feringa
SENCO (Special Education Needs Coordinator)
Anne Donald
It. Teacher of Deaf
Tracey Cassells
Reading Recovery
Anne Scott
Social Worker In Schools
(Pou -Tiaki Tamariki)
Exclusive Cleaning Solutions Ltd
RTLB Cluster Manager
Carolyn Silverwood





copyright (c) 2008 Masterton Primary School




Masterton Primary School


Sue Walters



Deputy Principal

Anne Donald

Assistant Principal

Jan Flannery


Relative Links

Teaching Staff
Support Staff
Board of Trustees
FOS Members