RTLB Staff School Email
Sonja Bremmers Lakeview
sonja.bremmers@remutakartlb.co.nz
Alison Power Carterton
alison.power@remutakartlb.co.nz
Debbie Te Whaiti Lakeview
debbie.tewhaiti@remutakartlb.co.nz
Liz Tocher Lakeview
liz.tocher@remutakartlb.co.nz
Jane Cullen Lakeview jane.cullen@remutakartlb.co.nz
Leif Hansen Carterton leif.hansen@remutakartlb.co.nz
Ewan Smith Upper Hutt ewan.smith@remutakartlb.co.nz
Sarah Cobbum Upper Hutt
sarah.cobbum@remutakartlb.co.nz
Margyn Hilhorst Lakeview
margyn.hilhorst@remutakartlb.co.nz
Carolyn Silverwood MPS
manager@remutakartlb.co.nz
Vikki Grant Upper Hutt
vikki.grant@remutakartlb.co.nz
Krystyna Wishnowsky Upper Hutt
krystyna.wishnowsky@remutakartlb.co.nz
Pauline Walker Upper Hutt
pauline.walker@remutakartlb.co.nz
Sara Feringa Lakeview sara.feringa@remutakartlb.co.nz
Jayne McNae Lakeview
jayne.mcnae@remutakartlb.co.nz
Leonie Austin Upper Hutt
leonie.austin@remutakartlb.co.nz
Vicki Barnes Upper Hutt
vicki.barnes@remutakartlb.co.nz
Jenny Dodd Lakeview
jenny.dodd@remutakartlb.co.nz

Remutaka RTLB Cluster Manager

Carolyn Silverwood
Cell Phone: 027 274 2166
carolyn.silverwood@remutakartlb.co.nz

Masterton Primary School
53 South Road, Masterton
PO Box 2001, Kuripuni, Masterton
Phone: 06 3775297

Plateau School
Mollys Road, Te Marua Upper Hutt
Phone: 04 526 9621